SINCE 1996

After more than 20 years of experience Polymedia Europe own its existence to the personal relationship it brings to its customers and prospects. A technical service that is up to the task and with a fast and efficient response time.  

We will together with our customers select the right environment and implement it for the end-users in such a way that the productivity will increase and is fully compliant with the business process of our customers.

Why settle for satisfaction when we can impress ? 

 

Nos valeurs

Polymedia Europe est à la pointe des environnements numériques. Une technologie de pointe au bout des doigts pour les utilisateurs réguliers. Design élégant soutenu par des solutions fiables. Retour sur investissement réalisé par des équipements répondant à vos besoins d'affaires. Si vous souhaitez une salle de crise ou de contrôle, un environnement d'affichage numérique, des moniteurs 4K interactifs, un retournement numérique, des outils de présentation sans fil, des murs LED, une salle BIM ou un petit ou grand auditorium, une salle de formation haut de gamme, des environnements de streaming et de narrowcasting, un système de réservation, une petite et grande salle de réunion, des salles de "huddle" ou de vidéoconférences avec Skype, dans un contexte professionnel, un fabricant de codec important dans les locaux ou le cloud, en intégrant nos meubles, vous êtes au bon endroit. Comment arrivez-vous à la pointe de la qualité dans les environnements numériques ? Les fournisseurs vous éblouissent avec leurs merveilles technologiques. Les constructeurs présentent des exigences contradictoires pour satisfaire aux normes de sécurité gouvernementales. Le design d'intérieur et la technologie ne se fondent pas harmonieusement. Les gestionnaires de projet ne respectent pas les échéances. Les clients sont obligés d'investir au-delà des réalités économiques et se retrouvent avec une technologie qui ne présente pas de solution intégrée. Polymedia Europe est leader sur le marché de l'intégration de solutions pour environnements numériques. Nous créons des solutions de travail de toutes formes et de toutes tailles, de la téléprésence immersive et de la vidéoconférence de pointe aux solutions simples et élégantes pour les salles de caucus. Polymedia Europe n'est pas seulement un fournisseur de technologie : nous offrons un service complet à nos clients en Europe. Dans nos conseils, les systèmes et composants que nous proposons, l'allocation budgétaire, Polymedia Europe offre le meilleur rapport qualité/prix, en répondant aux questions à la fois rationnelles et émotionnelles.

Grandes marques

Polymedia Europe offre la meilleure qualité en matière de conférence numérique. C'est pourquoi nous fournissons des produits des principaux fournisseurs de technologie de conférence numérique et audiovisuelle qui ont fait leurs preuves à maintes reprises.

Nous pouvons fournir toutes les grandes marques comme Barco, VuWall, Extron, Barco, Kramer, BenQ, BenQ, Door-Tablet, Samsung, Evoko, Smartmetal, B-Tech, Avaya et beaucoup plus.

NOUS CONTACTER

Polymedia Europe B.V. (HQ)
Distributiestraat 51M
4283 JN Giessen
The Netherlands
Tel: +31(0)345 – 632376

Polymedia France
7 chemin des Filatiers
62223 SAINTE CHATHERINE

Antenne Régionale  (Dep. 78)
Tel: +33 (0)1 76 74 00 62

SINCE 1996

After more than 20 years of experience Polymedia Europe own its existence to the personal relationship it brings to its customers and prospects. A technical service that is up to the task and with a fast and efficient response time.  

We will together with our customers select the right environment and implement it for the end-users in such a way that the productivity will increase and is fully compliant with the business process of our customers.

Why settle for satisfaction when we can impress ? 

 

Our Values

Polymedia Europe is on the cutting edge of digital environments. State of the art technology at the fingertips of regular users. Elegant design supported by reliable solutions. Return on investment achieved by equipment fulfilling your business requirements. If you want a crisis/control room, digital signage environment, Interactive 4K monitors, Digital flip-over, Wireless presentation tools, LED walls, a BIM room, or a small or large auditorium, High-end training room, streaming and narrowcasting environments, a room booking system, small and large meeting room, Huddle rooms and videoconferencing rooms based on Skype for business or with a major codec  manufacturer on premises or in the cloud including our furniture design the you are at the right address. How do you arrive at the cutting edge of quality in digital environments? Suppliers dazzle you with their technological marvels. Constructors present contradictive requirements to meet governmental safety standards. Interior design and technology do not merge seamlessly. Project managers fail to deliver on deadlines. Customers are forced to invest beyond economic realities and are left with technology that does not present an integrated solution. Polymedia Europe is market leader in the integration of digital environments solutions. We create working solutions in all shapes and sizes ; from state-of-the art Immersive telepresence and video conferencing to simple and elegant Huddle rooms solutions. Polymedia Europe is not merely a technology vendor: we provide full service to our customers in Europe. In our advice, the systems and components we propose, budget allocation, Polymedia Europe provides the highest value for your money, answering both rational and emotional questions.

Leading brands

Polymedia Europe delivers the cutting of quality in digital conferencing. This is why we supply products of the leading suppliers of digital conferencing and audiovisual technology that have proven themselves  over and over again.

We can supply all majors brands like Barco, VuWall, Extron, Barco, Kramer, BenQ, Door-Tablet, Samsung, Evoko, Smartmetal, B-Tech, Avaya and many more.

CONTACT US

Polymedia Europe B.V. (HQ)
Distributiestraat 51M
4283 JN Giessen
The Netherlands
Tel: +31(0)345 – 632376

Polymedia France
7 chemin des Filatiers
62223 SAINTE CHATHERINE

Antenne Régionale  (Dep. 78)
Tel: +33 (0)1 76 74 00 62